0 votes
What time does the stock market close Mountain time?

1 Answer

0 votes
US Stock Market Hours: Regular Trading Session Region Current Local Time Market Close Local Time Eastern Standard Time (EST) - New York 3:52 AM 4:00 PM Central Standard Time (CST) - Chicago 2:52 AM 3:00 PM Mountain Standard Time (MST) - Denver 1:52 AM 2:00 PM Pacific Standard Time (PST) - Los Angeles 12:52 AM 1:00 PM 2 more rows
...