0 votes
What time is WWE Money in the Bank 2020 UK?

1 Answer

0 votes
The other matches will be filmed at the WWE Performance Center in Orlando, Florida. WWE Money in the Bank 2020 is booked to take place on Sunday, May 10 at 7pm ET /4pm PT (Midnight on Sunday, May 10 into Monday, May 11 in the UK). An hour-long Kick-Off Show starts at 6pm ET/3pm PT (11pm in the UK).
...