0 votes
What time is the fortnite season 11 event?

1 Answer

0 votes
As such, the Fortnite Season 11 release date is Sunday, October 13th, and will begin after the Fortnite live event time, which is as follows: UK: 7pm (BST) Europe: 8pm (CEST) East Coast US: 2pm (EDT)
...