0 votes
Who was the 2018 national champions?

1 Answer

0 votes
The Alabama Crimson Tide defeated the Clemson Tigers in the 2018 Sugar Bowl by a score of 24–6 to reach the championship game. The Tide had a 12–1 season, becoming the SEC West Division co- champions with the Auburn Tigers.
Welcome to out online gaming site, the blog of Vencer Crisostomo.